Skip to Main Content

Important Dates

WLIC Winter 2022 (202201)

Mandatory Online Orientation

January 6, 2022


Winter Term Classes Commence

January 10, 2022


Last Day for Winter Course Add or Swap

January 23, 2022


Last Day for Winter Course Drop (No Financial Penalty)

February 6, 2022


Family Day

February 21, 2022


Winter Study Break

February 22-25, 2022


Last Day for Course Drop (Financial Penalty)

March 13, 2022


Winter Program Withdrawal in Good Academic Standing

March 13, 2022


Last Day of Classes

April 8, 2022


Exams End

April 14, 2022


Good Friday

April 15, 2022


All dates may be subject to change.


WLIC Spring 2022 (202202)

Orientation

May 5, 2022


Spring Term classes commence

May 9, 2022


Last Day for Spring/Summer Course Add or Swap

May 22, 2022


Last Day for Spring/Summer Course Drop (Full Refund of Fees)

June 5, 2022


Victoria Day (University Closed)

May 23, 2022


Canada Day (University Closed)

July 1, 2022


Last Day for Course Drop (No Refund of Fees)

July 3, 2022


Spring/Summer Program Withdrawal in Good Academic Standing

July 3, 2022


Civic Holiday (University Closed)

August 1, 2022


Last Day of Classes

August 2, 2022


Exams End

August 9, 2022


WLIC Dates Fall 2022 (202203)

Labour Day

Monday, September 5, 2022


Orientation

Tuesday, September 6, 2022


Fall Term classes commence

Thursday, September 8, 2022


Last Day for Fall Course Add or Swap

Wednesday, September 21, 2022


Last Day to Drop a Fall Course (Full Refund of Fees)

Wednesday, October 5, 2022


Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022


Fall Study Break

Tuesday, October 11 – 14, 2022


Last Day for Fall Course Drop (No Refund of Fall Fees)

Wednesday, November 9, 2022


Fall Program Withdrawal Period in Good Academic Standing

Wednesday, November 9, 2022


Last Day of Classes

Wednesday, December 7, 2022


Exams End

Friday, December 16, 2022


*subject to change

Back to Top